Fayetteville, Georgia was established on March 28, 1823. The designated property later became the county seat of Fayette County, which was created in 1821. Both Fayetteville and Fayette County are named for Marquis De Lafayette, a French nobleman who aided Washington during the Revolutionary War.
ATL Listings identified with the FMLS IDX logo come from FMLS and are held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this website. The listing brokerage is identified in any listing details. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. If you believe any FMLS listing contains material that infringes your copyrighted work please click here to review our DMCA policy and learn how to submit a takedown request. © 2018 First Multiple Listing Service, Inc.
Last updated on Feb 17, 2018 4:21:pm.
Updated Feb 17, 2018 4:12:pm. Based on information from Georgia MLS.
Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
© 2018 Georgia MLS. All rights reserved.